County Government

CLERK

LOCATION: HOURS:

Benton County Courthouse (Third Floor)
706 E 5th Street; Suite 37
Fowler, IN 47944

Monday - Friday
8:30 am. to 4:00 pm EST
Closed on major holidays

PHONE: FAX:

(765) 884-0930 ext. 1

(765) 884-0322

STAFF:
Natalie Kidd, Clerk
nkidd@bentoncounty.in.gov 
Tiffany Brewer, Child Support
tbrewer@bentoncounty.in.gov  
Jennifer Greenberg, Traffic/Bookkeeper
jgreenberg@bentoncounty.in.gov 
Latisha Provo, Estates/Civil
lprovo@bentoncounty.in.gov
 
Crystal Robinson, Criminal/Bookkeeper
crobinson@bentoncounty.in.gov 
 
       
 

 

 

 

SMALL CLAIMS FORMS:

Motion to Dismiss
Release of Judgment

Small Claims Complaint
Notice of Claim

LINKS:
2016 General Election Results (Unoffical)
Self-Service Legal Center website - Locate court information and forms to file small claims, divorce, modify child support, name changes, etc.
On-line Marriage License Application website - Enter your information on-line to make your visit to the courthouse much shorter.
Indiana Public Records Inquiry website - Search for Benton County court cases.
Child Support website - Make child support payments via credit card, look up payment history, locate child support forms and applications, etc.

Credit Card Payment website - Make payments on traffic tickets, criminal cases, and judgments. Note: you will need our PLC# 6461 and the cause number of your Benton County case. A service fee will be added for using this service.

Indiana Voters website - Confirm voter registration, register to vote online, find polling place, review candidates on ballot, see who your elected officials are.

Townships and boundaries-Check here to see which township you live in and it's boundaries.

County Council District Map

County Commissioners District Map

TOWN CLERKS:

AMBIA
Christine Brost
Phone: (765) 869-5652
townofambia.clk.trs@gmail.com

FOWLER
Melissa Williams
Phone: (765) 884-3291
clerk@townoffowler.com
http://townoffowler.com/

BOSWELL
Donna Musenbrock 
Phone: (765) 869-5951
clerk@townofboswell.com

OTTERBEIN
Treeva Sarles
Phone: (765) 583-4944
clerk@otterbein.in.gov
http://www.townofotterbein.com

EARL PARK
Kristen Hardebeck 
Phone: (219) 474-6108
townhall@earlparkindiana.com
www.earlparkindiana.com

OXFORD
Christie Hale
Phone: (765) 385-2150
oxfordct@sbcglobal.net

Energy.IN.GovRecovery.govbenton4biz.com