County Health

Health Department

LOCATION

706 E 5th Street, Suite 12, Fowler, IN 47944

Benton County Courthouse, 1st floor

HOURS

Monday - Friday 8:30am to 4pm


CONTACT

PH: 765-884-1728

ADDITIONAL LINKS

http://file:///S:/Angie's/Application%20for%20Certified%20Certificate%20of%20Death.pdf

Chapter 8 Zoning and Subdivision Code of Benton County.pdf



ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTS

STAFF

Kathy Sarault, Administrator, Sanitarian & Vital Records Clerk ksarault@bentoncounty.in.gov - Jacqueline K. Griner,  Administrative Assistantjgriner@bentoncounty.in.gov -  Heather Oller, Preparedness Coordinatormpiercy@bentoncounty.in.gov -  Matt Rosenbarger, Coroner, Contact Sheriff's office - Dr. Joseph Moody MD, Health Officer 765-884-1728 - Miranda Wirtz (Patient Care Services), County Health Nurse mwirtz@bentoncounty.in.gov - Tara Garner (Patient Care Services), County Medical Assistant, CMA tgarner@bentoncounty.in.gov - Matt Hull, Building Inspector and Assistant Sanitarianmhull@bentoncounty.in.gov